French version Ski Orelle Contact Orelle Location Orelle Location on Facebook Orelle Location
Orelle Location
Winter
Prices start from
€ 630

Orelle chalet rental prices

The chalet is available to rent all year round for your winter and summer holidays. To reserve your chalet rental in the Maurienne valley in Savoie consult the 'chalet availability' and take out a 'holiday option' on line.

Winter holiday rental prices

If you come to Orelle to enjoy the skiing then you will have a great choice of ski weeks as the ski season is long. Skiing usually starts towards the end of November and ends at the beginning of May. For this ski season the dates are as follows Friday 6th December 2019 to Friday 8th May 2020. Rent your chalet in Orelle for your next winter holidays - prices start from € 630 for the week self catering for up to 10 people!

Refundable security deposit : € 400

Periods Tarifs
From Friday 6th December 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019 SPECIAL OFFER PRICE : € 630 instead of € 650
From Saturday 14th December 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019 € 890
From Saturday 21st December 2019 to Friday 27th December 2019 SPECIAL OFFER PRICE : € 1695 instead of € 1876
From Saturday 28th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 € 1890
From Saturday 4th January 2020 to Friday 31st January 2020 € 890
From Saturday 1st February 2020 to Friday 6th March 2020 SPECIAL OFFER PRICE : € 1480 instead of € 1595
From Saturday 7th March 2020 to Friday 8th May 2020 € 890

In winter a € 50 allowance for electricity is included in the prices.

Summer rental prices

Book your summer holiday in the French Alps and enjoy a great variety of mountain walks and cycle routes in the lush Savoie region. Rent your chalet in Orelle and enjoy the fresh mountain air and peaceful surroundings. Prices start from as little as € 712 for a week!

Periods Tarifs
From Saturday 9th May 2020 to Friday 26th June 2020 SPECIAL OFFER PRICE : € 622 instead of € 652
From Saturday 27th June 2020 to Friday 28th August 2020 SPECIAL OFFER PRICE : € 952 instead of € 1092
From Saturday 29th August 2020 to Friday 4th December 2020 SPECIAL OFFER PRICE : € 712 instead of € 880